First post

Hi everyone! Welcome to my blog!
In this blog I will share my experiences and my opinion about fashion, motorsport, travelling, maybe you’ll see some posts about food, animals and some other things. Join, read and comment if you want, I hope you will enjoy it. 🙂

And last but not least I shoud not forget to give a huge credit to my amazing friend Gabriela Tarkanyi! She gave me the idea to start this blog. So thank you very much Gaby, and I hope you won’t be disappointed about it 😉 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I ask what it means to ‘cvg’ at the web address?
    Btw, nice idea, pretty posts!

    • Thank you! 🙂
      CVG is an acronym, from a three words phrase which had funny & important meaning for me years ago. I uses this account name on all of my social media sites, that’s why I choosed this adress here, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

